We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

Ogudoro George

***** 5 stars

a month ago-

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

I came in with my car and the work he did was excellent... I will recommend him anyday any time
I appreciate you guys

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

Thanks

 

karen majdalani

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago-

Positive: Professionalism

Kenny works with you as an insurance claims specialist and makes sure to waive your deductible. Car came out in good quality

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

Thanks

 

Nneoma Duruhesie

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago-

I have a Mercedes Benz ML 350 and this shop did an outstanding service on my car!

 

Mike Fad

***** 5 stars

2 months ago-

Perfect job... my Toyota Camry 2019 was fixed just as new...

 

unique integrated

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago-

This is an amazing workshop. They are promp ,friendly ,skilfuf and they have the expert knowledge to fix all range of car brands.

I recommend you to try them out
Regards

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

Thanks

 

Abby Gray

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago

Took my car here to fix after a car accident the whole trunk and back of my car was smashed , they did a really good job With fixing it I Recommend you come here to get your car fixed

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

Thanks

 

Angela Medina

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

I brought my 2017 Honda Accord to Bellverno after I got into a rear end collison accident.
They did a wonderful job making the front of my car look as good as new. The body work and paint job is great. I give this shop 5 stars for service and quality. Thank you.

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

Thank you

 

Livingston Denegre-Vaught

***** 5 stars

8 months ago-

Best Auto Shop our there!! They fixed my car that was a total wreck and the price was amazing! Everyone should check them out

Response from the owner 8 months ago

Bellverno auto collision lnc says thanks

 

DICKSON Ezeanioma

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago-

I took my Honda to bellverno auto collision they did great job my car look like brand new car thanks so much

Response from the owner 3 weeks ago

Thanks

 

Bryant Moore

***** 5 stars

8 months ago-

One of the best auto body shop ever good customer service reasonable prices first time here will recommend everybody to come here

Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thank so much

 

Adewale Oyadele

***** 5 Stars

9 months ago-

I took my Toyota Corolla to Bellveeno auto collision but did great job to my car it looks like brand new car thank Bellveeno

Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thanks

 

Ekedegwa Ringo Okpachu

***** 5 stars

10 months ago

I took my Camry 2008 Hybrid to Bellverno Auto Collision for painting and the job the did was amazing at a very affordable price. Tasted and Trusted. Highly recommended.....

 

Ramon Peinado

***** 5 Stars

10 months ago

This is the place to go for body work! My car was crashed and kenny! Hooked me up big time! very very affordable. Very friendly! I recomend this place to anyone and everyone that needs good work done!

 

adewunmi jaiyeola

***** 5 Stars

11 months ago-

My experience with bellverno was very great. My car was damaged at the front and I had little time to get it fixed but they were able to fix it before it was too late. And I'm happy with their services